The Foundation wishes to acknowledge the following individuals for their time and energy devoted to the organization in their capacity as former and current  advisors.

Constantine Dracopoulos 
John Andreou
George Diamantopoulos
John Goumas
Costas Iordanidis
Panagiotis Koulouvaris (ongoing)
Adonis Kyrou
Maria Niarchos-Gouazé (ongoing)
Anna Pouskouri-Reiche
Protopresbyter Thomas Synodinos (ongoing)
Eleni Triantafyllides
Stavros Triantafyllides (deceased)
Eftychios Voridis
Andreas Vourecas-Petalas
Yerassimos Yannopoulos

The Directors wish to recognize the contribution of the late Constantine Niarchos.