National Emergency Center

For the procurement of 5 fully equipped ambulances and 5 fast response vehicles.
The mission of the National Emergency Center (EKAV) is the provision of pre-hospital care to citizens and the immediate transfer of the patients to hospitals and medical units. EKAV consists of 12 branches located in the largest cities across the country, such as Athens, Thessaloniki, Patra, Heraklio, Larissa and others.